How to Enable or Disable Rescheduling and Cancellation in Calendars

This guide explains how to adjust your calendar settings to allow or restrict clients from rescheduling or canceling their booked appointments.


2. To commence, click on "calendars."

3. Now, click on "Calendar Settings."

4. Find the calendar to update and click the pencil icon.

5. Next, click on "Notifications & Additional Options."

6. Go to the cancellation and reschedule policy section.

7. Toggle off if you don’t want clients to reschedule or cancel meetings.

8. Toggle on if you allow rescheduling, and remember to add a rescheduling link expire time

9. Toggle on if you allow cancellation, and don't forget to add a cancellation link expire time